NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Augentherapie 15g

Sparen Sie bis zu £ 27.31 GBP
£44.49 £71.80

69 Stücke auf Lager

Intensive Augentherapie

Diese einzigartige SynerG Formula 6.0 verwendet einen multimechanistischen Ansatz zum Aufbau und Auffüllen der tiefen Hautschichten, um außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Apple Stem Cell Extract schützt die Langlebigkeit der hauteigenen Stammzellen, sodass sich Ihre Haut wie jüngere Haut verhält. Peptide stimulieren Matrixkomponenten, um mehr Kollagen zu produzieren, und verstärken zusammen mit patentiertem NeoGlucosamine ™ die umgebende Trägerstruktur des Kollagens

  • Anti-Aging-Augencreme
  • Vitamin E bietet antioxidative Vorteile
  • Das Ergebnis sind deutlich jünger aussehende Augen
  • Die Augenpartie wirkt angehobener und die Krähenfüße werden von innen nach außen geglättet
  • NeoGlucosamine ™ hemmt auch ein Schlüsselenzym bei der Melaninbildung und reduziert das Auftreten einer ungleichmäßigen Pigmentierung
  • Koffein hilft, Schwellungen unter dem Auge zu lindern, während Hyaluronsäure als natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsmagnet wirkt
  • Frei von Duftstoffen.
  • Frei von Parabenen.
  • Paba-frei.
  • Augenarzt getestet
Verbessert das Erscheinungsbild der Augenpartie und hinterlässt ein straffes, glatteres Aussehen mit einer sichtbaren Verringerung des Absackens der Augenlider, der Krähenfüße und der Falten unter den Augen. 

Vorsichtig um die Augenpartie auftragen, bis die Creme verschwindet. Zwei Wochen lang einmal täglich und danach zweimal täglich anwenden.

Aqua (Wasser), Dimethicon, Cyclopentasiloxan, Polysilicon-11, Acetylglucosamin, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxan, Nylon-12, Siliciumdioxid, Octyldodecylstearat, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E) -acetat, Palmitoyl-Oligopeptid, Palmitoyl-Tetrapeptid-7 Domestica-Fruchtzellkultur-Extrakt, Butylenglykol, Lecithin, Isohexadecan, PEG-10-Dimethicon, Caprylylglykol, Polysorbat 40, Sorbitanisostearat, Polysorbat 60, Zitronensäure, Hydroxyethylacrylat / Natriumacryloyldimethyltaurat-Ammonium-Ammonium-Toyrat-Acetyl Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Caramel, CI 19140 (Gelb 5).

Wir können überall auf der Welt versenden!

Bei Bestellungen aus Übersee überprüfen Sie bitte weiterhin, wo die Versandkosten für Sie berechnet werden. Wenn Sie Ihr Land nicht finden können, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an sales@skinfanatics.net oder rufen Sie uns unter 020 8453 8883 an und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei Ihrem Kauf und Versand.

Zuletzt angesehen

NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy 15g

Save up to £23.81 GBP
£47.99 £71.80

73 pieces in stock

Intensive Eye Therapy

This unique SynerG Formula 6.0 employs a multi-mechanistic approach to building and plumping the deep layers of the skin for exceptional results. Improves the appearance of the eye area, leaving a toned, smoother look with a visible reduction in eyelid sagging, crow's feet and under-eye wrinkles. 

  • Anti-ageing eye cream
  • Vitamin E provides antioxidant benefits
  • The eye area appears more lifted, and crow’s feet are smoothed from the inside out, resulting in noticeably younger-looking eyes
  • NeoGlucosamine™ also inhibits a key enzyme in melanin formation, reducing the appearance of uneven pigmentation
  • Caffeine helps deflate puffiness under the eye, while hyaluronic acid acts as a natural moisture magnet
  • Fragrance-Free, Paraben-Free and Paba-Free
  • Ophthalmologist-tested
Apple Stem Cell Extract protects the longevity of skin’s own stem cells so your skin behaves like younger skin. Peptides stimulate matrix components to produce more collagen, and together with patented NeoGlucosamine™ reinforce collagen’s surrounding support structure

Gently apply around the eye area until cream disappears. Use once daily for two weeks, then twice daily thereafter.


Sunburn Alert: This product contains an acid that may increase your skin's sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards.

Caution: For external use only. Use only as directed. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water. If rash or irritation develops, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, seek medical assistance. 

Aqua (Water), Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polysilicone-11, Acetyl Glucosamine, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Silica, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E) Acetate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caffeine, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract, Butylene Glycol, Lecithin, Isohexadecane, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Polysorbate 40, Sorbitan Isostearate, Polysorbate 60, Citric Acid, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isostearic Acid, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Xanthan Gum, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Caramel, CI 19140 (Yellow 5).

We are able to ship anywhere in the world!

For overseas orders, please continue to checkout where delivery costs will be calculated for you. If you are unable to find your country, please email us at sales@skinfanatics.net or call us on 020 8453 8883 and we will be delighted to help you with your purchase and shipping.

Recently viewed